Contact

Green Benefits Group Inc.
3425 Harvester Road, Unit 110
Burlington, Ontario L7N 3N1
Canada

Contact Green Benefits Group Inc.

Get in contact with us today for your corporate benefits, pension and retirement plans needs, as well as financial planning solutions for business owners.

GBG Team Members

Rob Green (President & CEO): x223 | r.green@greenbenefitsgroup.ca

Melanie Porter (Benefits Consultant): x224 | m.porter@greenbenefitsgroup.ca

Keaton Turkiewicz (Benefits Consultant): x227| k.turkiewicz@greenbenefitsgroup.ca

Patti Nesbitt (Lead Account Manager): x222 | p.nesbitt@greenbenefitsgroup.ca

Jennifer Greenwood (Account Manager): x221 | j.greenwood@greenbenefitsgroup.ca

Matt Farley (Financial Advisor/Insurance Consultant): 289-208-0996 | m.farley@greenbenefitsgroup.ca

Vince Franco (Marketing & Office Manager): x225 | v.franco@greenbenefitsgroup.ca

Heather Green (Administration & Event Coordinator): h.green@greenbenefitsgroup.ca

GET STARTED

Please enter your first name
Please enter your city
Please enter your phone number
Please enter a valid email
Please enter your message