Contact

Green Benefits Group Inc.
3425 Harvester Road, Unit 110
Burlington, Ontario L7N 3N1
Canada

*NOTICE: Our team is currently working from home due to the COVID-19 pandemic. If you’d like to meet a staff member at our office, please contact us to make arrangements. Thank you.

Contact Green Benefits Group Inc.

GBG Team Members

Rob Green (President & CEO): x 223 | r.green@greenbenefitsgroup.ca

Melanie Porter (Benefits Consultant): x 224 | m.porter@greenbenefitsgroup.ca

Keaton Turkiewicz (Benefits Consultant): x 227k.turkiewicz@greenbenefitsgroup.ca


Paul Webber (Pension Consultant): 416-565-6955 | p.webber@greenbenefitsgroup.ca

Trevor Kearns (Financial Health Specialist): 289-887-6599t.kearns@greenbenefitsgroup.ca


Patti Nesbitt (Lead Account Manager): x 222 | p.nesbitt@greenbenefitsgroup.ca

Jennifer Greenwood (Account Manager): x 221 | j.greenwood@greenbenefitsgroup.ca

Jose Hernandez (Administrative Assistant): x 226 | j.hernandez@greenbenefitsgroup.ca


Vince Franco (Marketing & Communications Director): x 225 | v.franco@greenbenefitsgroup.ca

Heather Green (Administration & Event Coordinator): h.green@greenbenefitsgroup.ca


Quick Health Access, a division of Green Benefits Group

Sandy Byrnes (Medical Director): 1-800-789-8036 ext. 702 | sandy@quickhealthaccess.ca


NCHR Consulting & Recruitment Services

P: 1-905-818-6247 | E: info@nchr.ca

MESSAGE US

Please enter your first name
Please enter your city
Please enter your phone number
Please enter a valid email
Please enter your message