Contact

*Our Burlington office is relocating this year. If you’d like to meet a staff member in person, please contact them directly to make arrangements. Thank you.

*Updated Mailing Address:

Green Benefits Group Inc.
1A-3485 Harvester Road
Burlington, ON  L7N 3T3

Local: 905-635-9091 | Toll Free: 1-844-823-9091


Group Benefits

Rob Green (Benefits Consultant, President): x 223 | r.green@greenbenefitsgroup.ca

Keaton Turkiewicz (Benefits Consultant): x 227 | k.turkiewicz@greenbenefitsgroup.ca

Ian McLeod (Benefits Consultant – Small Business Unit): x 230 | i.mcleod@greenbenefitsgroup.ca

Dolorese Bujold Wright (Benefits Consultant/Conseillère en avantages sociaux): x 232 | d.wright@greenbenefitsgroup.ca


Financial Health Team

Trevor Kearns (Financial Health Specialist): x 228 | t.kearns@greenbenefitsgroup.ca

Christopher Steele (Financial Health Specialist): x 233 | c.steele@greenbenefitsgroup.ca


Client Services

Melanie Porter (Director of Client Services): x 224 | m.porter@greenbenefitsgroup.ca

Patti Nesbitt (Senior Client Services Manager): x 222 | p.nesbitt@greenbenefitsgroup.ca

Jennifer Greenwood (Senior Client Services Manager): x 221 | j.greenwood@greenbenefitsgroup.ca

Carolyn Calvano (Client Services Manager): x 234 | c.calvano@greenbenefitsgroup.ca


Operations

Janet Arsenault (Director of Finance): x 231 | j.arsenault@greenbenefitsgroup.ca


Communications and Brand Marketing

Vince Franco (Director of Communications & Brand Marketing): x 225 | v.franco@greenbenefitsgroup.ca


Quick Health Access

Paulina Kubik (Medical Director): 1-800-789-8036 ext. 703 | paulina@quickhealthaccess.ca


NCHR Consulting & Recruitment Services

P: 1-905-818-6247 | E: info@nchr.ca

 

MESSAGE US